Sign Up | 惠氏營養品香港 Wyeth Nutrition HK

Together Nurturing a Healthier Generation

Enhancing the quality of life with high quality, innovative, science-proven nutrition for mothers and infants in the First 1000 Days.

Sign Up

Get to know more about our company's updates and information. Sign up now!
Your Name
Youre Email

You can always unsubscribe at any time. See our Privacy Policy.

Personal Information Collection Statement

Wyeth (Hong Kong) Holding Company Limited (“we” or “us”) are committed to protect your personal information provided to us and will abide by the Hong Kong Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. We will use your personal information provided to us voluntarily including your name and email address for the following purposes : (1) Send email notifications of new site features, newsletters and topic updates such as Creating Shared Value initiatives, management blog and quality assurances; (2) contact you and respond to your enquiries or requests; (3) conduct data profiling analysis, internal data analysis, survey and research. For these purposes, we may also transfer your personal information to our parent, subsidiary or affiliated companies in or outside Hong Kong, and our third party service providers.

Besides, we intend to use the personal information provided for direct marketing or promotion of, and advertise our special events and activities, nutritional products, information, special offers, services and gift(s). Without receiving your consent, we may not use your personal information, but we may not be able to provide such information, special offers and gift(s). By checking (✓) the box below indicates your consent to our use of your personal information also for direct marketing purposes via email.

Your personal information will be kept confidential and we will not disclose such information to any other third party except required by the laws. You have the right, at no cost, to request access to and corrections of your personal information held by us, or request us to cease using such data for direct marketing. You can make such requests by calling our hotline at 2599-8870, email to mamaclubhk@wyethnutrition.com, or write to our Customer Relationship Management Officer (Address: 12/F., Lincoln House, Taikoo Place, 979 King’s Road, Island East, Hong Kong).

Top

訂閱資訊 | 惠氏營養品香港 Wyeth Nutrition HK

攜手培育健康新一代

惠氏營養品一向致力創新,研發以科學為本的優質營養品,
幫助提升媽媽和寶寶首1000天的生活品質。

訂閱資訊

請輸入您的電郵地址,率先接收有關我們的消息及資訊。
您的名字
您的電郵

您可以隨時取消訂閱,請瀏覽我們的私隱政策

收集個人資料聲明

惠氏(香港)控股有限公司(「我們」)承諾遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》並致力保障閣下向我們提供之個人資料。閣下所提供的個人資料如姓名及電郵地址,屬自願性質,並將被用作(1)發送電郵以通知閣下有關本網站的最新資訊、公司專訊及其他內容包括:創造共創價值的活動、管理層Blog及品質保證等;(2)與閣下聯絡及回應閣下的查詢或要求;(3)對閣下的數據分析、內部統計、調查及研究。我們亦可能為前述目的將此等資料傳送至我們在香港境內或境外的母公司、附屬或關聯公司,以及我們的服務供應商。

此外,我們擬使用閣下的個人資料作直接促銷、推廣及宣傳我們的特別項目及活動、營養產品、資訊、特別優惠、服務及禮品。除非我們已取得您的同意,否則我們不可如此使用您的個人資料,亦可能無法向閣下提供有關資訊、特別優惠、服務及禮品。請在本文下方空格內加上✓表示同意我們使用您的個人資料,並通過電郵作直接促銷用途。

閣下之個人資料將會被保密,除法例規定外,我們不會向其他第三者披露閣下的任何個人資料。閣下有權免費要求查閱及更正我們持有閣下的個人資料,或要求撤回閣下同意我們使用個人資料作直接促銷的意願,閣下可致電「惠氏®媽媽會」熱線2599-8870,或發送電郵至mamaclubhk@wyethnutrition.com,或以書面聯絡我們的顧客服務主任(地址:香港港島東英皇道979號太古坊林肯大廈12樓)提出有關要求。

Top